Samoset Council Board of Directors

Executive Committee (Board Officers)
Thad Brockman President Chris Toner Legal Counsel
Dave Schult Council Commissioner Jeremy Thompson Treasurer
Chris Nepper VP - Program  Kevin Janis VP - Membership
Brian Rivet VP - Administration Dick Amelse VP - Properties
Dr. Marjorie Miller VP - Financial Development Dr. Marsha Salzwedel VP - Leadership Development
Additional Board Members 
Dennis Blaser Advancement Committee Chair Rick Radloff  Camping Committee Chair
Peter Brey Foundations Committee Chair Karen Rajek Outreach Committee
Roger Dillon Youth Protection Committee Chair  Brian Sackmann Activities Chair
Chris Donovan Director Stephanie Smith Marketing Committee Chair
Mike Franson Venturing Committee Chair Marcia Tepp Risk Management Committee Chair
John Mabry Nominating Chair Jesse Tischer Investment Committee
Drew Morehouse OA Youth Rep David Vissar  Director
Alan Panek Investment Committee Chair Eric Wangen Marketing Committee
Dr. Fred Prehn Investment Committee Mark Wood FFOS Committee Chair

 Samoset Council, Boy Scouts of America
 3511 Camp Phillips Rd, Weston WI 54476
 715-355-1450 (phone) | 715-355-9849 (fax)

Samoset Vision: Every youth prepared for tomorrow's challenges.